Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Dessislava
    br

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2017
    Very helpful staff, great tips on what to do in Itacaré, where to go, where to eat. Delicious and rich breakfast!
    Cristobal
    cl

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 26, 2016
    The pool could be better
    Good breakfast, big, clean and comfortable room
    afaltz
    br

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2016

    A perfect stay for a wonderful trip!

    I always have something to write here, but this time I can't find anything, really!
    Location Friendly Staff Price (overall) Cleanliness Itacaré itself!
    Craig
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 6, 2018

    Lovely pousada, great location, helpful stuff

    Overpriced as expected on New Years Eve (all decent places are really expensive that time of the year). No ashtrays in the rooms.
    Helpful staff. Good breakfast.
    Stephen
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2017

    Really enjoyed the stay, excellent service and beautiful town, great beach. Not uncomfortable once.

    There were some mosquitos but hey, whats new in that part of the world. They didn't really bother me but some nights we had to close the windows and use the air conditioner, which was a little noisy.
    Not just good, but *different* breakfast every day. Pool in good shape, a great refresher from the saltiness of the beach. Hammocks were fantastic (and felt semi-private even hanging outside the room). Really welcoming hosts.
    Iny
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2017
    Wifi average but I think this is the case all over itacare
    Excellent breakfast - loads of choice, possibly the best we had in Brazil. Short walk to main restaurants and selection of beaches (my favourite walkable one is Tiririca). Quite modern. Comfy beds, spacious rooms cleaned daily with hammocks on balconies, good air con. Ideal for resting after a hard days surfing - I recommend lessons with Meninas do mar (much more personal attention than easydrop!)
    Elizabeti
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 6, 2017
    It doesn´t have hairdryer
    Good breakfeast, staff is very nice, and location
    Dra. D
    br

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 26, 2016

    Fantastic service at family friendly Pousada

    Nothing
    Natalia and Simone were extremely friendly and helpful. Their advice on excursions and restaurants was invaluable. We had a big group with both elderly and teenagers and they ensured that all us were looked after.
    N. de Goede
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 13, 2016

    Lovely Pousada

    Lovely pousada near the beach. Spacious rooms with a balcony and well-sized bathrooms. Staff is amazing and Carlos is a great and helpful host.